COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP APPOINTMENTS 2014/15

| Committee | Lib Dem | Labour | Green/Con |
|--|---|---|--------------|
| POLITICALLY BALANCED COMMITTEES | Appointments | Appointments | Appointments |
| LICENSING 15 SEATS 10 lib Dem: 5 Lab | Jan Brown Peter Jeffree Ian Brown Keith Crout George Derbyshire Kareen Hastrick Mark Hofman Helen Lynch Glen Saffery Derek Scudder | Jackie Connal Asif Khan Bilqees Mauthoor Mo Mills Seamus Williams | |
| DEVELOPMENT CONTROL 9 SEATS 6 Lib Dem :3 Lab | Rabi Martins George Derbyshire Steve Johnson Iain Sharpe Mark Watkin Tim Williams | Sohail Bashir Nigel Bell Jackie Connal | |
| OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY 9 SEATS 6 Lib Dem: 3 Lab | Karen Collett Jeanette Aron Sue Greenslade Kareen Hastrick Rabi Martins Darren Walford | Jagtar Singh Dhindsa Nigel Bell Anne Joynes | |

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP APPOINTMENTS 2014/15 I :h Dava

| Committee | Lib Dem | Labour | Green/Con |
|---|---|--|-----------|
| POLITICALLY BALANCED COMMITTEES | | | |
| BUDGET PANEL 9 SEATS 6 Lib Dem: 3 Lab | Jeanette Aron Shirena Counter George Derbyshire Sue Greenslade Rabi Martins Peter Taylor | Asif Khan Anne Joynes Jagtar Singh Dhindsa | |
| OUTSOURCED SERVICES SCRUTINY PANEL 7 SEATS 5 Lib Dem: 2 Lab | Peter Taylor Shirena Counter Sue Greenslade Kareen Hastrick Rabi Martins | Jagtar Singh Dhindsa Anne Joynes | |
| COUNCIL FUNCTIONS 7 SEATS 5 Lib Dem: 2 Lab | Mark Watkin Mark Hofman Jeanette Aron Steve Johnson Darren Walford | Mo Mills Nasreen Shah | |
| HIGHWAYS FORUM 6 SEATS 4 Lib Dem: 2 Lab | Mark Hofman Peter Jeffree Kelly McLeod Iain Sharpe | Jagtar Singh Dhindsa Seamus Williams | |

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP APPOINTMENTS 2014/15

Committee Lib Dem Labour Green/Con

| POLITICALLY BALANCED COMMITTEES | | | |
|---|--|---------------------------------------|---------------------------|
| AUDIT 5 SEATS 3 Lib Dem: 1 Lab: 1 Green or Con | lan Brown Peter Taylor Tim Williams | Asif Khan | lan Brandon |
| CHIEF OFFICER PAY PANEL 5 SEATS 3 Lib Dem: 1 Lab:1 Green or Con | George Derbyshire Sue Greenslade Mark Watkin | Nasreen Shah | Binita Mehta |
| APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE 5 SEATS 3 Lib Dem: 2 Lab | Mark Watkin Derek Scudder Kelly McLeod | Sohail Bashir Jagtar Singh Dhindsa | |
| TOTAL ALLOCATION OF SEATS PER GROUP | 51 | 24 | 1 Green 1 Conservative |

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP APPOINTMENTS 2014/15

| Committee | Lib Dem | Labour | Green/Con |
|-----------|---------|--------|-----------|

| OTHER COMMITTEES AND ADVISORY GROUPS | | | |
|---|--|---------------------------------------|--------------|
| STANDARDS COMMITTEE 5 SEATS (3 Lib Dem + 2 opposition) | Keith Crout Steve Johnson Kelly McLeod | Jackie Connal Jagtar Singh Dhindsa | |
| MAJOR PROJECTS BOARD 7 SEATS (at least one from each Group) | lain Sharpe Peter Jeffree Mark Hofman Kelly McLeod | Sohail Bashir Nigel Bell | Binita Mehta |
| CONSTITUTION WORKING PARTY 7 SEATS (at least one from each Group) | Kareen Hastrick Iain Sharpe Steve Johnson Glen Saffery | Anne Joynes Mo Mills | lan Brandon |
| PLANNING POLICY ADVISORY GROUP 9 SEATS (at least one from each Group one of whom must be the Planning Portfolio holder) | lain Sharpe Stephen Bolton George Derbyshire Steve Johnson Rabi Martins Mark Watkin Tim Williams | Anne Joynes | lan Brandon |

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP APPOINTMENTS 2014/15

| Committee | Lib Dem | Labour | Green/Con |
|---|---|--|-------------|
| MEMBER DEVELOPMENT GROUP 10 SEATS (at least one from each Group) | Kareen Hastrick Stephen Bolton Karen Collett Mark Hofman Helen Lynch | Sohail Bashir Jackie Connal Asif Khan Matt Turmaine | lan Brandon |
| HOUSING POLICY ADVISORY GROUP 9 SEATS (at least one from each Group including the Portfolio Holder) | Steve Johnson Jeanette Aron Keith Crout George Derbyshire Helen Lynch Rabi Martins | Bilqees Mauthoor Nasreen Shah | lan Brandon |